the way of salvation

You are my King, O God: command deliverances for Jacob.
Psalms 44:4

Neither is there salvation in any other: for there is none other name under heaven given among men, whereby we must be saved.
Acts 4:12

He shall be great, and shall be called the Son of the Highest: and the Lord God shall give to him the throne of his father David:
Luke 1:32

Put not your trust in princes, nor in the son of man, in whom there is no help.
Psalms 146:3

Salvation is far from the wicked: for they seek not your statutes.
Psalms 119:155

Many there be which say of my soul, There is no help for him in God. Selah.
Psalms 3:2

Yet I will rejoice in the LORD, I will joy in the God of my salvation.
Habakkuk 3:18

The same followed Paul and us, and cried, saying, These men are the servants of the most high God, which show to us the way of salvation.
Acts 16:17

Truly my soul waits on God: from him comes my salvation.
Psalms 62:1

I have longed for your salvation, O LORD; and your law is my delight.
Psalms 119:174

I have waited for your salvation, O LORD.
Genesis 49:18

He shall cry to me, You are my father, my God, and the rock of my salvation.
Psalms 89:26

Make haste to help me, O Lord my salvation.
Psalms 38:22

That your way may be known on earth, your saving health among all nations.
Psalms 67:2

Show us your mercy, O LORD, and grant us your salvation.
Psalms 85:7

And all flesh shall see the salvation of God.
Luke 3:6

The LORD lives; and blessed be my rock; and let the God of my salvation be exalted.
Psalms 18:46

Behold, God is my salvation; I will trust, and not be afraid: for the LORD JEHOVAH is my strength and my song; he also is become my salvation.
Isaiah 12:2

Sing to the LORD, bless his name; show forth his salvation from day to day.
Psalms 96:2

In God is my salvation and my glory: the rock of my strength, and my refuge, is in God.
Psalms 62:7

The name of the LORD is a strong tower: the righteous runneth into it, and is safe.
Proverbs 18:10

Therefore with joy shall you draw water out of the wells of salvation.
Isaiah 12:3

Receiving the end of your faith, even the salvation of your souls.
1 Peter 1:9

Now to the King eternal, immortal, invisible, the only wise God, be honor and glory for ever and ever. Amen.
1 Timothy 1:17

6 Replies to “the way of salvation”

Blessings and Thanks for your comment!!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.