“my hope is in thee”

Jesus-Sua-Esperança

 

8 Cause me to hear thy lovingkindness in the morning; for in thee do I trust: cause me to know the way wherein I should walk; for I lift up my soul unto thee. Psalm 143:8

11 Why art thou cast down, O my soul? and why art thou disquieted within me? hope thou in God: for I shall yet praise him, who is the health of my countenance, and my God. Psalm 42:11

3 I am weary of my crying: my throat is dried: mine eyes fail while I wait for my God. Psalm 69:3

7 And now, Lord, what wait I for? my hope is in thee. Psalm 39:7

15 Though he slay me, yet will I trust in him: but I will maintain mine own ways before him. Job 13:15

2 Suffer me a little, and I will shew thee that I have yet to speak on God’s behalf. Job 36:2

7 Therefore I will look unto the LORD; I will wait for the God of my salvation: my God will hear me. Micah 7:7

9 Because of his strength will I wait upon thee: for God is my defence. Psalm 59:9

15 For in thee, O LORD, do I hope: thou wilt hear, O Lord my God. Psalm 38:15

5 Lead me in thy truth, and teach me: for thou art the God of my salvation; on thee do I wait all the day. Psalm 25:5

1 (To the chief Musician, to Jeduthun, A Psalm of David.) Truly my soul waiteth upon God: from him cometh my salvation. Psalm 62:1

26 It is good that a man should both hope and quietly wait for the salvation of the LORD. Lamentations 3:26

5 My soul, wait thou only upon God; for my expectation is from him. Psalm 62:5

6 Therefore turn thou to thy God: keep mercy and judgment, and wait on thy God continually. Hosea 12:6
9 And it shall be said in that day, Lo, this is our God; we have waited for him, and he will save us: this is the LORD; we have waited for him, we will be glad and rejoice in his salvation. Isaiah 25:9
120. Christ is Hope

 

 

 

 

One Reply to ““my hope is in thee””

Leave your comment, Thanks and Blessings!!

